Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • July 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Work

Posted by thesinger on July 12, 2006

Life consists of lots of work. This is something I have been learning as time goes on.

Some observations:

1. The Anonymous Somebodies are beginning to get prepped for concert. As of yet, we have not had any rehearsals due to sickness and scheduling but we are looking forward to singing some great music anyhow.

2. I am almost ready to go to bed. I like my bed. It is soft and cushy and sleeps well. And you know what, I like sleeping in my bed more and more as I become more mature. (laughs and chuckles here, “Mature”)

I think I shall leave you now,

GoSing

9 Responses to “Work”

  1. jacob said

    hey john i’m already enjoying our project!! hope you are too. have a good one.
    -Jacob

  2. thesinger said

    Yeah Buddy!!!

  3. emily said

    ok so whats with all the comments?lol.thanx newaz

  4. ida said

    u gonna sing at common grounds again?

  5. Virgil said

    hmm… mature, that’s a scary word!

    Are you going to fellowship meetings? huh???!?!?!

  6. rockdaparty said

    but do you know where the best place in the house is?

  7. thesinger said

    To Ida,
    Yes

    To VJ,
    No

    To rockdaparty,
    yes, and on a side note,
    I love my name!

  8. Jdeany said

    hey u said u were gonna post again! hurry up u lazy bum lol jk

  9. TheFlyingFatMan said

    Put an Ice pack on your head before it blows up!

Leave a Reply

 
