Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • July 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Well,

Posted by thesinger on July 24, 2006

I am alive.  That’s obvious.    I know, sorry.  but the point is,…    I don’t know what. “Welllll Goood!” as my brother Floyd would say. Oh come to think about it, He’s coming back In one week from today. YIPPEEE!     OHH, I just thought of something. If he comes, I’ll have to share my room.      oh, that’s sortof too bad.     How sad.

Say, the Reno County 4-H fair has begun and the Meat Goat show was tonight. What I wanted to say was that I got a Reserve Grand Champion ribbon in Fitting and Showing. Which, in common English means that I’m the next to best Showman in the county. Ok, so, I should mention that there were only about 25 kids in the goat project. And, most of them were not as experienced as I was but, I still feel very pleased about the accomplishment. (here is a pic of me in the showring)

e0010.JPG

I need to go,

See yalls later,

GoSing

3 Responses to “Well,”

  1. Benji Mast said

    Congrats

  2. thesinger said

    Thanks!

  3. james said

    hey i love the pic!!!!yeah buddy!! i’m really jealous!!

Leave a Reply

 
