Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • September 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

I have 10 min. to post.

Posted by thesinger on September 22, 2006

Tonight I am going to a youth guys campout. That is good.

Tommorrow I want to go play Football with some other guys. I hope it works out.

During Choir today, Mr. S said that our program songs would be “classical” music only — or, music from that time period. That is GOOD. In my opinion, music written from about 1500 to 1900 is some of the best music that we have.

I handed in my Comp paper on Civilian Public Service today. The not so good part about that was that it was ready about 15 min. before i needed to go to school. Anyway, life goes on.

What did the bird say to the monkey?

I don’t know.

Have a good one,

GoSing

Ps. I posted in 9 min.

One Response to “I have 10 min. to post.”

  1. You should upload all your essays in a Microsoft Word .doc file.

Leave a Reply

 
