Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • November 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  

Composition

Posted by thesinger on November 7, 2006

I am pleased to report that the comp assignments have been much easier this week and it almost feels like a week off or something.

You’re probably wondering why I’m always writing about Comp. Please stop and think of how much time Comp generally takes out of my day. I spend 45 min. in class every day and I do an average of one hour of Comp homework per day.  In addition, I devote much time to thinking about the latest assignment outside of homework time.

I must run, I have other school that needs to be done.

thesinger

3 Responses to “Composition”

  1. Ryan Nisly said

    I would enjoy reading some more comp papers.

  2. thesinger said

    What if I have no more?

  3. sheri said

    hey john, thanks for your comment. very encouraging. 🙂 as to your “dear” Comp i wish thee good luck and plenty of creative juices. i got a kick out of the pic below. lol. pooor, poor guy. I only shiver in anticipation of the fact that i’ll be starting school again in about 3 weeks. guhrooan. ah vell.
    keep it up, bro!!

Leave a Reply

 
