Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • December 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

Composition, Caroling, Christmas, and a Random Picture

Posted by thesinger on December 24, 2006

I am done with Comp. I have no desire to do it again. Sometime in the future I will be glad I took it. Now, I am only glad that it’s over.

I took my camera with me when the Youth went caroling. I shot almost everybody whose house we went into. It was fun. People were very surprised when I walked in with my gun, started the peaceful songs, and then pretended to be in a war zone. It was fun.

What is Christmas all about? Why do we spend three weeks or more, getting ready for or celebrating this holiday? Sometimes I have to wonder. . .

I will post a picture. I have not chosen it yet so it will get no introduction, no conclusion, and no body.

r-072.jpg

thesinger

2 Responses to “Composition, Caroling, Christmas, and a Random Picture”

  1. bigbutbald said

    I imagine thats something you’d enjoy. I was especially touched by the Chistmassy picture you posted.

  2. Ryan said

    The picture has great composition, makes me jealous… 😛

    Christmas is so over-rated in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

 
