Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • February 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  

My friends are at my house.

Posted by thesinger on February 11, 2007

These special friends are Ryan and Grant. They are very nice. Ok, Well see, They were at my house for Sunday lunch. We ate chicken and potatoes and carrots and onions and uh, yes and peaches and cake and uh, uh, uh, uhm, and water and uh, coffee, than like, uh, Ryan is uh, typing for me on his computer because I hate his keyboard. Grant is lying on the steps and he is saying, “This would be a good way to sleep.” He has his head facing down.

z-010.jpg

Uhm, we played six-square all afternoon sort of, because some of the time we played airhockey. Sometimes we played full body six square. It was pretty fun. Uhm, I like saying “Uhm,” and than Ryan types it for me.

Say, “I like when Ryan types for me. I like the keyboard too. Ryan said, ‘I like the Keyboard.’ I agreed with him. Grant just said, ‘What a Willard.’ I like zis post. Yes, it is bery dumb. I am done talking. New paragraph.”

Goodbye,
thesinger

Thats right. Ok,

I (John) am talking now. Have much fun in the next week!!!

8 Responses to “My friends are at my house.”

  1. Mucho Fun!!

  2. […] than went to John’s house and had lunch. We had potatoes and chicken. For a full list, read John’s post. We played various crazy games and acted very weird all day. Tonight, the singing is at Janice and […]

  3. Virgiln said

    yeah mon, sounds like fun!!!!!

  4. thesinger said

    Amen to that one!!!!

  5. bigbutbald said

    WILLARDS FTW!!

  6. TheFlyingFatMan said

    Hehehehehehehehe! Too much hiney for goodness. LOL

  7. sherrie said

    that is pretty unique, if i do say so myself! 😛 glad you’re havin fun!!

  8. Anja said

    wow so brilliant!!

Leave a Reply

 
