Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • February 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  

Random Thoughts and Obversations.

Posted by thesinger on February 21, 2007

OK, like I said, I am going to write some random thoughts and observations that have accumulated during these hectic days of high school.

1. I like music and I always will.
2. The amount of homework in Anabaptist history is incredible.
3. If the pace of practicing and enthusiasm for the programs stays at the same level, we aren’t going to have a very good program.
4. I stacked over one hundred bags of oats today over at the Seed House. They each weighed 64.25 lbs. I had to stack them on pallets of 24. The top level was even with my chin.
5. My back is very sore.
6. My throat is very dry and itchy because of all the oat dust.
7. I have a singing practice this evening after church.
8. The last three do not work very well together.
9. I love my Father.
10. I trust Him to work out the details.

thesinger

ps. I love music!

7 Responses to “Random Thoughts and Obversations.”

  1. Anja said

    Hey
    It’s good you clarified you like music wouldn’t have known! JUST KIDDING!!! πŸ™‚

  2. yeah what Anja said… πŸ˜€

    music is definitely beautiful… and more!

  3. TheFlyingFatMan said

    Wheeeeeeeee!!!!! I’m excited about giving programs
    /(o l:l\
    ~~~( 0 l:l )
    \(o l:l/
    That’s supposed to be a confused guy’s head on its side cheesing a fake excited smile. Haha I’m funny. Laugh here. *raises hand*

  4. TheFlyingFatMan said

    Except wordpress hates me and didn’t save my spaces. *snork grumble murphlgerk*

  5. Me Loves Much Randomness πŸ™‚

  6. Benji said

    “Stacking…” *shudders as eyes roll back into head* It wasn’t that bad, in fact I might be tempted to get nostalgic, but I don’t think I will.

  7. thesinger said

    Your comment humors me greatly. I wasn’t aware that you hated it that badly. πŸ™‚ Such is life.

    For me, I realize that I will be spending several years after high school doing hard manual labor, therefore, I am not inclined to be for or against it. It is merely something that has to be done. Peace out,
    thesinger

Leave a Reply

 
