Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • April 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Random post.

Posted by thesinger on April 14, 2007

Yes, it’s time for a completely random post.

For starters, I just want to clarify for my readership that this week has been extremely busy for me. So, yeah, I shot some kids here and there, and made some money, and that was all good. And I really should have gotten more school done than I actually did, but SILWoutAW (Such Is Life Without A Wife) as they say.

Ok, the next topic for writing about is outhouses. The Outhouse Philosopher Sez:

“A good set of bowels is worth any amount of brains..”

“Old outhouses never die, they just smell away.”

“An outhouse is something whose hole is greater than itself.”

On to bigger and better things. I took my ACT’s this morning and came away feeling that it was a wonderful way to completely and totally blow a perfectly good Saturday morning. So, because I worked so hard this morning, and because I had to wake up so terribly early, I am very tired. This random post is proof of that fact.

Now I will talk about how that Firefox 2.0.0.3 is one of the very coolest browsers ever made on planet earth. Ok, now that we’ve talked about that, let’s move on to bigger and better things.

Like, THE WEEKEND!!! Yeah, I think very fond thoughts whenever I think of weekends. They are such delightfully refreshing times.

Ok, now I will talk about how that this evening the “electric” went off for a couple of hours which made so that I could not be on the wonderful and glorious internet. Which in general ticked me off fairly badly, but I will forgive them for they know not what they do. I forget now what I did during that time, except be obnoxious in general and storm wildly around the house like a rampaging idiot.

thesinger

4 Responses to “Random post.”

  1. Yeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaw!!!!! Toiletry Jokes!! Yeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaw!!! ACTs are finished!! Yeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaw!!!!!! Firefox!! Yeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEEKEND!!!

  2. easygo said

    yeah, good one alex. nice post, esp the randomness/lameness. the last part ministered to me.

  3. yeah weekends are absolutely great. mondays even more so!

  4. Nice blog!

Leave a Reply

 
