Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • July 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

My crazy youth group.

Posted by thesinger on July 19, 2007

ya, I have a good youth group. They listen to me when I have announcements, the respect me as a leader, and they are free with their ideas as well. (This is a good thing.) So, as a tribute to my youth group, here is a collage of pictures that I shot sometime in the last year of my fellow youth groupers. Enjoy!

collage-600-x-600.jpg

thesinger

6 Responses to “My crazy youth group.”

  1. Ra said

    …back in the day…:)

  2. elsalgal91 said

    awesome!! =) i love the one of jewel… so characteristic! 😀
    who’s teh guy third row third from the left? i don’t remember him. a Graber?

  3. thesinger said

    That is Kenneth Shenk. FYI, he is working for MSF this summer.d

  4. Eldub said

    I’m noticing a high proportion of pix of craig n Ra. is this intentional? [smirk]

  5. thesinger said

    Maybe, and maybe not. One can never tell with Pooh Bear.

  6. Wooohooo!!! Fun times!!
    Now that my pic is up there, I can be popular too…. Even if I look retarded in that pic:-/

Leave a Reply

 
