Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

More the newsy type of post.

Posted by thesinger on January 29, 2008

Soon I’ll be heading off to some volleyball. I think it should be fairly high quality. 🙂 SPEAK TO ME!

I didn’t get as much school done today as might have been healthy, but, I got an adequate amount of basketball played. (around two hours worth) The last game we played was some of the lamest/funniest/weirdest basketball I have ever played. Every one was absolutely devoid of energy and giggly. The combination was very funny. It also totally destroyed our defense abilities. But, it was very fun.

I have a free-choice informational speech coming up. I am planning to talk on the subject of blogging. I would be interested in hearing from my readers if any of you have a comment or an idea about blogging that you would like to share with me. Accepting help now.

thesinger

3 Responses to “More the newsy type of post.”

  1. Kevin said

    I also thought it would be high quality.

  2. thesinger said

    🙂

  3. Anonymous Coward said

    Sounds interesting. If you want any comments or ideas from me, you can flag me down the next time you see me.

    -AC

Leave a Reply

 
