Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

I’m heading off. . .

Posted by thesinger on January 31, 2008

to the land of PA for my brothers wedding. Because of this fact, I doubt that you will be hearing from me over the weekend. Wonders do happen, though, and there is a slight chance that I will update while I’m there. No guarantees.

I’m flying in with Craig and Rachel tomorrow leaving on a 6:00 flight. It will be “nice” and “chipper”. You could legitimately ask the question why I’m updating at such a busy time of prep? The answer? I’m a very committed blogger. Weeelll, something like that. . .

Later,

thesinger

One Response to “I’m heading off. . .”

  1. Benji said

    Nice.

    Come to Lancaster and visit me on Sunday.

    Or come to SMBI and visit me on Monday.

Leave a Reply

 
