Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

Feeling snowed under.

Posted by thesinger on February 6, 2008

Yeah, I’m home, but feel like a truckload of school is pressing down on me. I’m anticipating more short posts with news as the main subject, rather than lots of beautiful posts with pictures, funny stories, etc.

My speech is due on Thursday. I’m not sure that that is a good thing. Perhaps it is, perhaps it isn’t.

thesinger

3 Responses to “Feeling snowed under.”

  1. Anja said

    definitely the snowed under part…:(

  2. sheri said

    Sad, sad, sad. I can always applaud a person who plays vball no matter how busy he be, though!! That was some cool vball, i think. All the ______ die-hards willing to drive through a nasty storm to play!! amazing.

  3. Blueyed96 said

    It is nice for you to stay busy :)L.O.L. I would enjoy picture`s though !

Leave a Reply

 
