Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

Today was peaceful.

Posted by thesinger on February 23, 2008

I got virtually no “work” done today, but, I had fun doing nothing. 🙂

In an hour I plan to go out to eat with some of my coffee homies to fulfill the loss that rnisly and I suffered at the hands of Kev and Jac. i.e. We’ll be buying them supper. . .

After the food has taken residence inside my stomach, we kiddos plan to attend a local theater production of Fiddler on the Roof. We hope it will be enjoyable. . .

I am going to do more nothing. . .

thesinger

2 Responses to “Today was peaceful.”

  1. Benji said

    Rockin’

  2. fiddler on the roof??? ooh! sounds like fun!

Leave a Reply

 
