Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

Visitation

Posted by thesinger on March 10, 2008

We met at 6:45 at Center. I shot one picture that made it worth to carry my camera in there. Yay!

a-010-502-x-700.jpg

My group visited Vera Nisly, an interesting and visionary lady. One fascinating subject line we discussed was about Vera’s siblings. I had heard the names together before (all but two of the many live here in the community) but I rarely connected them since I’ve never seen them together as a family. Anyway, here’s a picture of Vera.

a-013-635-x-480.jpg

thesinger

3 Responses to “Visitation”

  1. snowboardingjunkie said

    Wow! I love the first one! It’s so epic. (Michelle is standing right behind me and suggested the epic part)

  2. wildflowerdays said

    …calling from the other side…

  3. Benji said

    The first one is very nice. Not epic, but very cool. Silouttes, deep shadows, and sharp highlights can be very cool if done right. You did. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

 
