Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • April 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

Life is busy; Life is good.

Posted by thesinger on April 3, 2008

School is becoming something I do because it’s my life. Algebra II, english, and speech, all blend together to form the synthesis of my existence. Church, Youth Group, and music, form the other half of me; the half that is fulfilled by love. Oh, and did I mention Family? Family. Ahhh, you gotta love the sound of that word when it means what God intended it to mean. Family is where the closest relationships should happen. Through the structure of family, God can communicates love and acceptance through each member to another. Family is where it’s at. . .

In other news, Graduation looms over me like a cloud of heavy dishrags, waiting to drop on me and smother me in its thick wetness. Ok, so, it’s actually not that bad, but it does apply pressure to get things done in ways I really don’t prefer. Ach vell, such is life. . .

In other news, I’m either singing in currently or will be singing in five vocal groups in the next four months. It is a good thing, but yet I wonder how long I will be able sustain this mad pace of life. Probably until I get old and fat. . . sad but true . . .

In other news, the parents and Crg and Ra are going to attend an all day counseling seminar given by John Regier. During the lunch break, Anja and I are going to bust a move out there and eat with them at Pizza Hut buffet. It is almost guaranteed to be a good time. . .

School and life in general waits impatiently for me to finish this post. Hence, I must run. . .

thesinger

ps, Ahhhhh, I am drinking coffee that’s strong enough to kill a cow. I believe I will wake up readily this fine morning. . .

Leave a Reply

 
