Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • May 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

Oooo, like WAY STOKED!

Posted by thesinger on May 30, 2008

Ok, the title gives it away. I’m just plain downright stoked! I’m leaving in the morning from Wichita Mid-Continental Airport at 7:35 and am going to arrive sometime in the evening at my host’s house. I’m looking forward to a relaxed day of reading book, running around in airports, listening to music on my iPod, etc. What a way to spend the day!

christianmusiccamp.com is where you can find info on the camp. It’ll be a howl! I just found out that I know a kid from ES that’ll be there. That makes me hyper!! I think I’m hyper. Did you catch on that I’m hyper?

thesinger

5 Responses to “Oooo, like WAY STOKED!”

  1. sheri said

    dude. reallly, really s-t-o-k-e-d. hope you can get some sleep tonight though!

  2. thesinger said

    No worries. Rougeing will do anybody in until they would sleep 12 hours for the chance. . .

  3. Aaron said

    Wow you sound hyper. Me thinks you need to cut back on the amish beer. I have some pills that might help you calm down…

    Behave yourself. Don’t have too much fun.

  4. Andrew said

    Wow, the tone of voice in this post is quite different from the previous post.
    Hope you have fun!

  5. i’m slightly jealous… just slightly.

Leave a Reply

 
