Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Joke of the Day:Bank Line

Posted by thesinger on October 3, 2008

With only two tellers working at the bank, the line I was
standing in was moving very slowly. As I waited, I began to
fill in my withdrawal slip. Not sure of the date, I turned
and asked the woman behind me.

“It’s the fifth,” she replied.

A man from the back of the line advised, “Don’t write it in
yet!”

Received from GCFL.net

2 Responses to “Joke of the Day:Bank Line”

  1. Monica said

    Good one 🙂 that one actully made me laugh it was better then your cow one. 🙂

  2. Ellie said

    Any retreat pics coming up? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
