Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • January 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

Romania

Posted by thesinger on January 11, 2009

Dear readership,

My parents, Loyal, Anja, and myself are flying off to the cold land of Romania to visit my Uncle Marvin and family for three weeks. We’re leaving on Tuesday, the 13th of January, and coming home on the 5th of February. The primary reason for this note is to “reassure” you that yes, I will actually not be posting for a good reason this time.

In other news, the mixing for the Anonymous Somebodies album is finished for the most part. At this point, I’m not able to give you a release date, because of too many unknown variables, but you’ll be fine anyway. . .

Much peace, love, and hair grease from a random man,

thesinger

6 Responses to “Romania”

  1. Aaron said

    Well have a great time. I’m quite jealous. I would love to go to Romania sometime, and I would be very much in the mood to hang out with Andrew again.

  2. Austin said

    Hey dude, hope you have a wanderful time over in Romaania.

  3. Vic said

    Austin that’s spelled Romania. But yeah. Bon Voyage John! Say howdy to my cuz’s! Hope you have a terrif time!

  4. Andrew said

    Have a great trip and bring back lots of pics!

  5. thesinger said

    Thanks for the well-wishes. As I write this, I’m 3 minutes from walking out the door. Peaceful Noodles to one and all!

  6. Vic said

    Ok John. Time to come home. I miss you. I need some coffee.

Leave a Reply

 
