Without love,

life is a journey through a desert. John Miller

  • Quote of the day.

    "Tact is the knack of making a point without making an enemy." Issac Newton
  • October 2007
    S M T W T F S
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

Heading off. . .

Posted by thesinger on October 26, 2007

That’s right. I’m heading off to the fine and furry land of Arkansas for to pick up a car that dad bought there. This is good times because it means that Loyal and I will drive down there tomorrow in our Accord, have jolly times etc., etc., and then after Loyal is properly dropped off at Hillcrest, (where the car will be delivered to) I will turn around and go to Lebette Co. KS, for to party with the homies at the J. Sam Nisly residence for the remainder of Saturday and part of sunday, following which I will come home. (That was a terrible sentence, and I don’t even care!)

I am mildly excited about the prospect of a road trip to pick up a new car. (oh, it’s a 01′ Toyota Camry) It should be good times and parties for all who would like to have parties and goodish sorts of of times. . . .

thesinger

2 Responses to “Heading off. . .”

  1. mombasaman said

    Hey I looked at your new car after church today! Must say very nice! I like!

  2. wildflowerdays said

    hmmm well, i would like to have parties and goodish times. but i did…i came to your house for lunch on sunday. and friday night we’re going to party and have good times! okay, now i feel better.

Leave a comment